Education, Essential Oils, Juice Plus+, Passing Info On, Young Living Essential Oils

Be Active, Be Smart

It is summer time and with summer time comes heat. Staying hydrated is one of the most important things you can do for yourself! It gets really hot outside were we live so I can’t even imBe Active Be Smartagine what it is like in other places.

Today I went out to mow the back yard. I drank water prior to going out and I drank water during the mowing part. I also wasn’t very smart and didn’t pick a very good time in the day to mow the lawn. You know when it is 90 degrees out and you decide noon is the best time of the day to mow the lawn.

Well even with all of my hydration I still had some issues when I was done. I had to come in and cool off with an ice pack, water, fan and some YL Peppermint EO.

I did get a great workout in today. Our yard did get finished with my part of the mowing today.

Next time though I will be smart do it either early in the morning or later at night!

If you are going to stay active this summer and it is going to be outdoors – be smart and get your hydration in before you go outside, hydrate while you are outside and don’t wait until you are feeling like you have heat stroke to take care of yourself. At that point it is to late!


Would you like to talk to Jack or Amy ?
CLICK HERE

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

*We only recommend one brand for ingesting essential oils. Young Living has a Seed to Seal commitment and promise. They are a pure therapeutic grade essential oil. Always be sure to read the label for directions on usage for each individual essential oil.

*We only recommend one brand for whole food nutrition. Juice Plus+ is very selective with their suppliers of the fruits and veggies and vineyard selections. We want to make sure if we are with a company that they have our best interests in mind! Always be sure to read the nutrition label for directions on usages of each whole food nutrition capsule.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.