Education, Essential Oils, Memories, Young Living Essential Oils

Out of Sync

I love my family. The children being home from school and hearing their laughter and of course fighting. My love being home from work and our days being thrown out of whack.

I really do love them all being home and having the time with them but my days just get all out of sync when it happens. At home during the week there is this schedule and it works really well. It even works well in the summer when the children are off from school.

So I guess what it really comes down to is Daddy throws us all out of sync with his routine not matching ours. How do other’s deal with this? Does anyone else have this problem?

Typically a day or two we are okay but eleven days is really killing me! Like I said, we have a schedule, a system. I really do my best to just let it all go but man at times it is hard to do. Especially when I look around at what needs to be done, the chores the children should be doing and the Daddy saying oh just give them a moment to site with me, be with me.

The truth is I know it isn’t going to kill me for things to go undone, we can’t get this time with them back. They grow far to quickly and before you know it they don’t want to cuddle with you and they don’t want to spend time with you and they really don’t want to be seen with you!

But I will also admit I have used a lot of Young Living Stress Away since Christmas Eve. I have used both the roll on and from the bottle into a glass of water!

Stress Away

At home parents who have a schedule, how do you deal with the disruption of the working parent being home? Do you just go with the flow and know these times won’t last forever?

If you are ready to join the YLEO spOILed Family?
CLICK HERE

Would you like to talk to Jack or Amy?
CLICK HERE

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.