Business, Education, Getting Healthy, Mind, Network Marketing Professional, Passing Info On, Work From Home

Network Marketing Professionals

Do you consider yourself a Network Marketing Professional? If so I would love to hear from you! 

What do you think is the best networking marketing book you have ever read? 

What do you think is the best network marketing resources you have used? 

Currently I am working on improving my networking skills. I don’t want to just bluff through all of this, I truly want to be a Network Marketing Professional. There is zero reason why Jack and I should not be this! 

We have been really blessed with an amazing team who encourages and loves to help educate. It has been one of the best companies I have ever been involved with! 

Right now I am reading (or re-reading) these books: Go Pro by Eric Worre,  Daring Greatly by Brene Brown  and How to Talk To Anyone by Leil Lowndes. I have heard that the book by Leil Lowndes is the modern version of How to Win Friends & Influence People by Dale Carnegie

I have also ordered You Are a Badass: How to Stop Doubting Your Greatness and Live an Awesome Life by Jen Sincero – I have seen so many people raving about this book. 

I am on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn (I feel as if I am missing one). So many are posting photos of it and saying they are reading it. So I broke down, it went from my want list over to my purchased list! 

I would love to hear from you! What are your favorites? Have you studied and become a Network Marketing Professional? 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.