Faith

Devil Get Out

I came home from the hospital today.

I slept a lot. Can’t wait for all the meds to leave my body so I don’t feel like I’m in such a fog. 

Had to adult with my oldest son today. Makes me made. I don’t have the tolerance for this. I will not allow myself to become worn with this again. Some days I just have to remind myself that I am making the correct choices. He makes his choices and I make mine. 


I will not allow the devil to take control of this house and life anymore! Whatever you would like to call the evil that follows Satan and wrecks havoc on this life and house – GET OUT OF MY HOME!

I’m tired. I’m going to sleep. Maybe I’ll explain more later. 

For now though, evil is not welcome here anymore – devil get out!

2 thoughts on “Devil Get Out”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.