Faith, Juice Plus+, Passing Info On, Work From Home, Young Living Essential Oils

Life Does Happen

Monday was rough and I will get to that.

Tuesday turned in to craziness around 5:50 PM. My mother in law fell and did some serious damage. I got home from the hospital around 1:30 AM and didn’t sleep well. Looked at my phone ever 20 minutes making sure I didn’t miss a call from the hospital.

Got up about 7 AM and got the kids ready for school and (challenged tonight by a friend to find my joy for the day and this is it) got the kids on the bus. Quick got some things together and headed back up to the hospital. Was there until 4:45 and then came home to grab the kiddos for church. Only to find one of them are sick. Daddy stayed home so mommy got a break.


I’m tired. So much has gone on in the past few days. Life is about to change and that is a big part of life.

I am thankful for our current life and what helps me in times like these.


Would you like to contact us ?
CLICK HERE

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

*We only recommend one brand for ingesting essential oils. Young Living has a Seed to Seal commitment and promise. They are a pure therapeutic grade essential oil with a Vitality line that is for dietary usages.

*We only recommend one brand for whole food based nutrition. Juice Plus+ is very selective with their suppliers for the fruits, veggies & vineyard selection. We want to make sure if we are with a company that they have our best interests in mind!

*Any of the links you click on from Think One Change have the potential to be an affiliate.

6 thoughts on “Life Does Happen”

  1. I hope your Mother in law recovers quickly, she is blessed to have such lovely people care for her ❤ Hope both your family members attain good health, it is great to see you smiling 🙂

    Like

    1. She will hopefully be okay. She has had her surgery and is now starting the recovery process. She is stubborn and independent, just like my father in law. Love them both dearly, which is probably why I pull out my stubbornness with them. I don’t want to see them hurt more.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.