Education, Essential Oils, Getting Healthy, Juice Plus+, Passing Info On, Work From Home, Young Living Essential Oils

No More Excuses

Today I made a decision. I spoke with Jack about a week ago about rejoining our gym. I wanted to but kept on going back and forth.

I logged onto the website this morning and they had a special going on: no membership sign up fee and one month free. I decided to do it.

I signed up, I got up, I got dressed, essential oiled up, took extra Juice Plus, I packed a bag and I went to the gym and worked out!


I didn’t make a single excuse. It used to be: “I’ll start Monday.”, “The 1st of the month is when I begin. It gives me time to prepare.”, “Just one more day to get all the good stuff in.” And it could keep on going on.

Today is a Tuesday. Today is the 13th of the month. Today was the day I made a decision and went for it.

No more excuses for me. Six months of doing good and it’s time to take it to the next level.

As I sit here, I feel it. Tomorrow I will feel it. Did I overdo it? Maybe but I did it. The best part of today: while showering I realized my fat bump on my calves are gone! Right below my knees on the top of my calf I get this fat bump when I’m making more bad choices than good. Today they are gone!

Win, Win, Win!

That was my day, how was yours?


Would you like to contact us ?
CLICK HERE

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

*We only recommend one brand for ingesting essential oils. Young Living has a Seed to Seal commitment and promise. They are a pure therapeutic grade essential oil with a Vitality line that is for dietary usages.

*We only recommend one brand for whole food based nutrition. Juice Plus+ is very selective with their suppliers for the fruits, veggies & vineyard selection. We want to make sure if we are with a company that they have our best interests in mind!

*Any of the links you click on from Think One Change have the potential to be an affiliate.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.