Education, Essential Oils, Juice Plus+, Passing Info On, Young Living Essential Oils

When Tired Becomes Lazy

That is what I have been dealing with since about 1 AM Friday morning.

Children with missing a few doses of Juice Plus were hit hard with the weather change. Stuff/runny noses, elevated body temps, sore throats from nasal drainage, and now we have managed to add head discomfort, body discomfort and non-stop crying and whining.

Yes it has been amazing around here and I am guessing you are all jealous!

Now add to that we are currently down to one car. What that means for this mama is she is either without a car while daddy is at work or I get up super early and drive him to work. That also means driving back mid day to get him from work.

So I feel exhausted but actually have energy I’m just lacking in the give a crude to accomplish anything. So my tiredness has turned into laziness.

I look around. I know what needs to be done. I know what I should be doing. Then I divert my eyes to avoid the line of site of the things that need to be done.

Yup that is what is going on here: tired turns to lazy turns to avoidance.

I’m perfecting all of it.

How are you doing? The weather change here is taking a told on a lot of people, not just my family.


Would you like to talk to Jack or Amy ?
CLICK HERE

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

*We only recommend one brand for ingesting essential oils. Young Living has a Seed to Seal commitment and promise. They are a pure therapeutic grade essential oil. Always be sure to read the label for directions on usage for each individual essential oil.

*We only recommend one brand for whole food nutrition. Juice Plus+ is very selective with their suppliers of the fruits and veggies and vineyard selections. We want to make sure if we are with a company that they have our best interests in mind! Always be sure to read the nutrition label for directions on usages of each whole food nutrition capsule.

*Any of the links you click on from Think One Change leads to the potential that you could be providing a commission for us.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.