Body, Education, Essential Oils, Getting Healthy, Juice Plus+, Memories, Mind, Passing Info On, Spiritual, Young Living Essential Oils

Refreshing My Soul

Sometimes in order to destress and relax you have to get away from your day to day life. Tonight I was blessed enough to be able to go out with a couple of great friends. I have gotten closer to them over the past few years.

We went to a Mary Kay event where you learn how to do some makeup. It felt amazing to wear makeup again.


It was a great night. I enjoys getting out of the house. I enjoyed learning some new methods and colors. I stepped out of my box and enjoyed it.


We all stepped out of the box and had an amazing time! It was refreshing to my soul. It fed my heart!

I can’t encourage you enough to bless yourself. To take time to pamper yourself. You be with friends who build you up and who make you laugh.

Be happy! Be you tiful! Own your life! Own your health! Own your happiness!

How can I help you feel amazing and worthy of everything? How can I help you feel your are making yourself healthy?


Would you like to talk to Jack or Amy ?
CLICK HERE

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

*We only recommend one brand for ingesting essential oils. Young Living has a Seed to Seal commitment and promise. They are a pure therapeutic grade essential oil. Always be sure to read the label for directions on usage for each individual essential oil.

*We only recommend one brand for whole food nutrition. Juice Plus+ is very selective with their suppliers of the fruits and veggies and vineyard selections. We want to make sure if we are with a company that they have our best interests in mind! Always be sure to read the nutrition label for directions on usages of each whole food nutrition capsule.

*Any of the links you click on from Think One Change leads to the potential that you could be providing a commission for us.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.