Essential Oils, Memories, Passing Info On, Young Living Essential Oils

Happy 5th Birthday Jack David

When your youngest baby hits a milestone it is bittersweet.

Each birthday is bittersweet.

My baby, my last little man, my sunshine on a rainy day, my cuddler, my helper, my  last little one.

Today as I looked at him and wanted to cry, I decided I needed to pick Joy instead of mourning.


Amazing how when I open my Bible how God spoke to me this morning! The oil of Joy instead of mourning!

Do not look at Jackie and be sad, choose Joy!


Happy Birthday baby Boy! Mama loves you and five sure does look good on you!


Would you like to talk to Jack or Amy ?
CLICK HERE

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

*We only recommend one brand for ingesting essential oils. Young Living has a Seed to Seal commitment and promise. They are a pure therapeutic grade essential oil. Always be sure to read the label for directions on usage for each individual essential oil.

*We only recommend one brand for whole food nutrition. Juice Plus+ is very selective with their suppliers of the fruits and veggies and vineyard selections. We want to make sure if we are with a company that they have our best interests in mind! Always be sure to read the nutrition label for directions on usages of each whole food nutrition capsule.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.