Education, Juice Plus+, Passing Info On

Are You Eating Healthy?

For those of us who have decided to take the health road, nutrition is hard! Finding things that are portable and healthy are hard to find.

Let me be honest just for a moment. I have tried just about every diet out there. Both those you see in infomercials, in tv commercials, in the store on the shelf, on the radio, and everything else out there!

Notice one of the biggest things I said? I never did either! I said I tried just about ever diet out there! DIEt.

If you think you are going to just eat healthy, drink some shakes, eat some nutrition bars and then go back to being a gluten for food and everything unhealthy, nothing you are doing is going to get better. You may lose weight for a while but when you stop it will all come back plus some more.

Now what I was saying about having things that are portable and able to eat that are healthy and delicious? It isn’t always easy to find things! We often think if it says, “Low fat”, “Nutritional blah blah”, “Healthy”, and anything else that comes to mind, it must be good for us!

Well that is how I used to think at least…

Here are three nutritional bars:

Nutrition Bar Comparing

Which one of these three would you pick to eat? I know which one I would pick for certain!

It has taken a long time to realize the importance of knowing and researching things! Just because it says organic, or nutritional, or healthy, or dietary, or anything that leads you to believe it will do your body good just isn’t the truth.

Far to many companies are just out to make as much as they can.

My view of health and wellness has certain changed over the past few years! I may not be able to protect my family from every bad thing out there, but I can do my best to control what they are putting in them, on them and around them!


Would you like to talk to Jack or Amy ?
CLICK HERE

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

*We only recommend one brand for ingesting essential oils. Young Living has a Seed to Seal commitment and promise. They are a pure therapeutic grade essential oil. Always be sure to read the label for directions on usage for each individual essential oil.

*We only recommend one brand for whole food nutrition. Juice Plus+ is very selective with their suppliers of the fruits and veggies and vineyard selections. We want to make sure if we are with a company that they have our best interests in mind! Always be sure to read the nutrition label for directions on usages of each whole food nutrition capsule.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.