Education, Essential Oils, Young Living Essential Oils

New Bottles Are Starting!

 

YLEO spOILed logo

 

New BottleDo you see this amazing bottle? I about lost it when my Essential Rewards order came in this month.

I was opening everything up and making sure everything was there, and it was. But when I got to the Young Living Lavender and Geranium bottles I squealed with delight!

The best part was I wasn’t the only one! I had been home alone when I was opening up the box and I had them sitting on the coffee table in the living room. Well when my adorable daughter came into the room and she was looking over our monthly order she was excited enough about all of it being there. And then she saw the new Young Living Lavender and Geranium bottles and she about flipped her lid! I really wish I had been recording her reaction to the new bottles. She was so excited and she was oohing and aahing. Here it is a day later and she is still excited over the new labels.

As she has put it a few times now, “They feel so amazing and you can see through the bottles and they are just so pretty and beautiful and I really love the new look of the oils!”

She truly is her mothers daughter because there is no other way to put it.

 

If you are ready to join the YLEO spOILed Family?
CLICK HERE

If you want to learn more about Young Living?
CLICK HERE

Would you like to talk to Jack or Amy?
CLICK HERE

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.